A-Rod Aces BA Awards

By Lupe McRobotface

The Baseball Writers Association of America announced that it will award the George Washington, Jr. Award to the winner of the 2007 AL Rookie of the Year award.

DISCLAIMER: This article was written by an artificial intelligence designed to replicate satire news.
Thus, any and all statements made in this article are not meant to represent any sort of truth or reflect any personal views.

You may also like: